Stroll Thru The Store at the pages below.....

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Thursday, January 21, 2010

Yes! It's True!



Call your friends! Yes, the Give-Away that was to take place at the BEGINNING of this week will FINALLY take place at the END of the week!

I so apologize! But I guess we can't always depend on the technical world! We will be getting our computer back tomorrow after it being cleaned up and a new hard drive put in! Thankfully the old one did not completely crash, so I did not loose my files!

So stop by at 8pm MT Friday, January 22nd for the info and pictures on the Give-A-Way! Thanks for your patience!

fyi....8pm MT is 7pm PT, 9pm CT and 10pm ET